logo
Main Page Sitemap

Playstation discount codes 2015


playstation discount codes 2015

Will you be holding onto the code in case theres.
By, brian Albert, it was a dark and stormy night lyrics if you're a PSN member, you might have a nice email from Sony in your inbox right now.Of course, there are exclusions for the one-time use code, including PlayStation Plus memberships, subscriptions, pre-orders, PlayStation Now content, and rental video content.At 12pm PT/3pm ET: FH24P5BDR6, calling it the November 10 Off Coupon Code, Sony says the promotion is open to the following regions, but only one code may be redeemed per account pursuant to this promotion: This promotion is open to residents of the United.Use it before January 26!Available for use with purchases made atlantis free online video poker contest on the North American PlayStation Store, Sony has released a special 10 off discount code, which is valid from now until December 1, 2015.Update: Sony has all but confirmed a Black Friday Flash sale, saying, The one-time use only 10 Storewide Coupon can be combined with all upcoming sales and offers throughout their promotion windows (including any Black Friday deals that may or may not be coming your.That offer comes alongside a free 10 PSN discount code available to all, pSN members.Exit Theatre Mode, you can use the 10 discount code on games, game add-ons, season passes, and several television shows and movies.The code expires on January 26 at 9am PT (12 noon ET, 5pm GMT, Jan 27 4am AET so use it before you lose.Code does not apply to transactions made on PlayStation Store on PS Vita, PlayStation TV, PSP invoice discounting is or in-game.
You can follow him @albinoalbert on Twitter.
Source: PlayStation (1), (2) via, playStation Nation, essential Reading.
Black Friday PSN sale this weekend?
However, the code is valid for all the games on sale this week in the Co-Op Sale.What will you be saving 10 on this week?You also cant apply the code to transactions made on the PlayStation Vitas PlayStation Store, and must only use the online PlayStation Store, or the PlayStation Store on PS4/PS3.You cannot use the code on game pre-orders, rental video content, or subscriptions for PS Plus, Music Unlimited, or PS Now.The 10 discount code will be made available on the PlayStation Store home page, according to Sony's email below.Heres the full details from Sony: Redeem this code for 10 off one transaction made on PlayStation Store on PS3, PS4 or the online store (m) by 12/1/2015 @ 12PM.Code must be redeemed at checkout and discounted transaction completed before 12/1/2015 at 12:00 noon PDT.No action is necessary on your part to receive the PlayStation Plus extension.Some exclusions apply, including but not limited to PS Plus memberships, subscriptions, game pre-orders, PS Now content and rental video content.Earlier this week, Sony said it would offer a free five-day extension to every PS member's subscription as a thanks for their patience with recent PSN issues.Brian is an associate editor at IGN.PlayStation, store discount codes or coupons.Get instant savings with 13 valid.


[L_RANDNUM-10-999]
Sitemap